National Judicial Academy

SE-15: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges and Judicial Officers 12th – 16th February, 2024

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Indira Banerjee	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Talapatra	Former Chief Justice, Orissa High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjib Banerjee	Former Chief Justice, Meghalaya High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Raghuram	Former Director, National Judicial Academy
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy	Former Judge, Karnataka High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Kannan	Former Judge, Punjab & Haryana High Court
7	Mr. Manoj Prasad	Chairman, Commercial Taxes Tribunal, Ranchi, Jharkhand
8	Mr. Vijay Chandra	Registrar, National Judicial Academy, Bhopal
9	Mr. Ankur Gupta	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Muzaffarpur
10	Mr. V. Sudhish Pai	Senior Advocate
11	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President - Cyber Security Corporation
12	Ms. Nisha Menon	Technical Director, Square Forensic Advisors Pvt. Ltd.